Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

OOO, Aboard!

Latest Kamen Rider loot!

And yeah, I never really liked TaJaDol…though I have a great urge to get the Figuarts due to the last episode. ><

Now should I recreate the Ankh broken medal with my spare Taka core medal…? 😛

2 responses to “OOO, Aboard!

  1. Jovan Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 1624

    I really want to buy this from you and get the Sasori Medal Set… If I buy this from you I’ll probably leave the Cell Medal and spare Medals alone. Are these all DX?

  2. Muhammad Iqmal Thursday, September 8, 2011 at 1609

    you should create ankh broken medal and yes its taka medal

Leave a Reply

