Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Doodle #4: Original Rider…?

A doodle done during class, when I should be paying attention to the lecturer.

Tried something like “going back to basics” on the design. Body proportion is weird, I know, and I now find the curved antennae to be rather ridiculous.
And the belt…I think I need a better design. Hah.
Comments would be much appreciated!πŸ˜€

One response to “Doodle #4: Original Rider…?

  1. Under Thursday, September 23, 2010 at 806

    I liked XD! But the belt would be cooler a little bigger^^’

Leave a Reply

