Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Momotaros Mask #1

Had mentioned on Twitter that I would like to try my hands on making a Momotaros mask of my own.
Finally got myself started on it.
Not an original building idea though, it’s based on this.

And now, what’s been done so far:

2 responses to “Momotaros Mask #1

  1. Pingback: Momotaros Mask #4 | Words of MavericK

  2. Elena Thursday, August 12, 2010 at 1843

    Oo~ I hope it will turn out great..
    I have just watched the first 2 episodes of Den-O and one episode of the Imagin anime.😀
    I have to say I’m loving it.. Thanks for the recommendation and the pirated goods.😉

    Happy holiday, Mister!

Leave a Reply

