Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

It’s been loooonnnnngggg~ too long.

I’m back. For now.

It’s been a hectic semester. Not that I’ve been working hard at my academics…just hectic.
Got myself a part-time job on the side.
Perhaps it’s a process of maturity…or maybe I’ve just become too jaded.
Noticed some unbelievable traits from people around me. From people I thought I knew well to a certain extent.
Of course, and from myself too.
Looking forward to what’s at the end of this process of change.

まあ、ある事は変わらないな…?(笑)

Time to hit the books, no?

さあ、ちょっとくすぐったいけど、俺の点数を数えろ。

2 responses to “It’s been loooonnnnngggg~ too long.

  1. waltztitus Thursday, April 15, 2010 at 1332

    Oooooooo?! what unbelievable traits!

Leave a Reply

