Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

どーも

Momotaros: Ah~ having a cup of coffee like this sometimes…
doesn’t seem bad indeed.

M: …eh!? What’s this!? I can’t see anything~!

Domo-kun: ……
M: …heavy.

D: Do-mo~
M: “Do-mo”…who are you!?

Finally got a Qee Domo-kun, thanks to Kodomut, Alafista, and LEon.

Me thinks I should ‘name’ it as Oi-kun instead, because of its color. ^^
(The color blue is “aoi” in Japanese, so (a)Oi-kun~; “oi” can be meant as an impolite greeting too~)

Edit:

The odds of getting the different designs of Qee Domo-kun~
(How come I didn’t get the normal brown one? O_o)

11 responses to “どーも

  1. deno4144 Saturday, December 19, 2009 at 1600

    LOL, pretty funny because I was thinking about Eikichou or Owner when the “Do-mo~” appeared~ Ah, at last I bought a Souchaku Henshin Series: Kamen Rider Zeronos~~ At last, one of my wishes has been granted. It was RM129.90… Now, I want to buy the Den-O’s~ Also: http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/7498/fyh01.jpghttp://img191.imageshack.us/img191/6576/fyh03.jpg & http://img163.imageshack.us/img163/3401/fott03.jpg <- Please~~~🙂

    • MavericK Monday, December 21, 2009 at 1435

      Ooh~ how I wish I could get my hands on an ‘Owner’ figure…if they had only made one~ LOL

      Nice Get there! But once you’ve started on the SH line…you wun be able to stop!!😛

  2. zh3us Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 1757

    Is ther a Rainbow one? so many colors out there!

  3. scorchnroses Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 1654

    どーも。。。

    Lol looks like you have failed to get the brown one ><

  4. Alafista Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 1654

    Woah blue one! I wan! Trade my vegiie green domo with u lol

Leave a Reply

