Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

And All I Can Do Is *stare*

2009071902

Treat this as a crappy rant from a retard.πŸ˜€

I see her on every school day in my week in one of my classes.
All I can do is *stare*

I may see her outside classes, like in the canteen.
All I can do is *stare*

She once queued behind me at the drinks counter.
All I could do was “Thank you, auntie” and leave with my kopi, without turning back.
(If you are wondering how I knew it was her, I learned the art of ‘tactical observation’ using reflective surfaces)

She had once filmed my buddy and me for a project.
All I could do was fumble with my words. I wasn’t thinking straight.

I haven’t seen her for two days now.

And all I can do is…hope to continue *stare*…?

Image via Neta.

6 responses to “And All I Can Do Is *stare*

  1. xs27 Monday, October 19, 2009 at 2253

    ROW ROW FIGHT TAH POWA! give it your all.

  2. xianz Sunday, October 18, 2009 at 2243

    time to stop staring . all the best =)

  3. Kodomut Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 755

    Sometimes I touch. But I mostly stare also.

  4. scorchnroses Saturday, October 17, 2009 at 224

    Experienced life like this for 3 times…Somewhat know how you’re feeling.

    Wish you luck :3

Leave a Reply

