Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Roll I (test roll), developed

Sun Plaza, from 3rd level.

I got shoo-ed by an overzealous auntie attendent after this shot.

Looks like I need to learn night shooting.

The way home.

My favorite shot of all.

Northbrooks Secondary. Dunno if the compound's the one undergoing construction though.

I dunno how I got the flare thingy at the side. One more item to research on.

And that’s it, for my virgin roll. 22 out of 36 shots, not bad for me in my opinion!😀

10 responses to “Roll I (test roll), developed

  1. alafista Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 2203

    Hahaha i love that tsukasa double exposure effect. The camera is so cool lah … but too expensive >_<

  2. Litespeed Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 245

    I can see why that one is your favourite :O
    How did you get the awesome, Tsukasa-like effect? No rolling on the film?

  3. zh3us Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 1243

    wait…. let me get things straight… this is taken by the KR Camera? o.o!!

  4. kodomut Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 207

    Awesome lomograph effects and natural vignetting. How did you digitalise them?

Leave a Reply

