Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Nostalgia

Remember how Spawn was found from my ‘search’ through my toy treasury?
I had found something better (in a sense) than that.

31-01

31-02

Close-ups:

31-03

31-04

31-05

So, anyone who can recall the name of these classic toys?πŸ™‚

8 responses to “Nostalgia

  1. MeGaMRedZ Friday, September 11, 2009 at 1837

    Wow, you like Mighty Max too?

    It’s used to be one of my favorite cartoon when I was a little and guess what, I still kept the Cyclops one (I forgot what it’s name) like you have but I’ve lost almost all of the small items/parts except the one-eyed monster.

    Glad to know that you’re also a fan of MM =D

  2. burplyz Monday, September 7, 2009 at 1326

    hey…they look like the guy version of my polly pockets

    • MavericK Saturday, September 12, 2009 at 226

      You still have your Polly Pocket sets??πŸ˜€

      Well, Mighty Max was the official counterparts of the PP line, catered for boys of course.πŸ˜€
      But they were stopped due to the toys being ‘choking hazards’. -_-”’

      Now seriously, which kid is THAT dumb to think that toys are meant to be eaten??

  3. Litespeed Saturday, September 5, 2009 at 2317

    :O Mighty Max! I used to have the exact same ones xD

  4. kodomut Saturday, September 5, 2009 at 930

    Omg. Old School ^^!

  5. nerefir Saturday, September 5, 2009 at 506

    Those look like Mighty Max.

Leave a Reply

