Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

欲しい~ ( ゚Д゚)

Wants!!

blackbird-fly-camera-1-530x331

img10064374078

6 responses to “欲しい~ ( ゚Д゚)

  1. deno4144 Monday, October 5, 2009 at 1457

    Oooh!!!! I want either the black one or the blue one! And all of the heads!!!!😄

  2. alafista Friday, August 28, 2009 at 010

    As we have talk about it last time, the pink one would be the holy grail for decade fans!!

  3. fotojune Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 908

    I meant “rolleiflex” this is what happens when I drink too much tea, I lose my train of thought.

  4. fotojune Thursday, August 27, 2009 at 907

    whoa those camera’s are cool looks like a rolex…sigh I want one too😀

Leave a Reply

