Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

A little more free Time on my Hands…for now, that is

3654636764_ef153566c7(2)

Currently studying for (aka chilling out) COM240 at NLB.

Had passed the most stressful period of the WEEK. Whew~
Managed to screw up my COM202 mid-term paper though. TT_TT

Reviewed some of the comments I had for the past few weeks. Saw that people are asking for the translation for Action-ZERO…will do so, actually I had a draft, but it was hard to do everything – I couldn’t understand some words.😦
Soon to come though.πŸ˜€

Now, to prepare for the next murderous period for this semester: ESL408 research paper.
I’m SO gonna do badly for this semester.

Luckily, I still have my Decade and Shinkenger for entertainment.

Leave a Reply

