Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Out of Breath, Out of Time

2009070109

Too many things on hand, too many things on mind.

Too little concentration to work on them, too little time for anything else…?

俺、まだここにいるよ!

4 responses to “Out of Breath, Out of Time

  1. fotojune Friday, August 7, 2009 at 144

    yeah its this one, http://fotojune.wordpress.com

    same here, I’ve been procastinating on my summer homework; Which I sadly should not be doing. Are you enjoying your summer? Life’s been great, just been dreaming too much lol. anyways I still like your bloggings… talk to you soon bye~

  2. James Sunday, July 19, 2009 at 2127

    Those cats are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute! But frankly, they look like hand puppets…

  3. fotojune Sunday, July 12, 2009 at 2351

    Hey, long time no talk by the way this is Tashi, I deleted my other blog long time ago. How’s life?

    • MavericK Monday, July 27, 2009 at 1454

      Hi Tashi!

      Sorry for the super late reply. m(_ _)m
      Life’s been rather hectic for me, with school work mostly…or maybe I’m been procrastinating a little too much? =P

      What about you? You have a new blog, so that I can update the link? =D

Leave a Reply

