Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

I’ve been a bad student~

I haven’t been paying much attention in class. Especially PSY250.
Want proof? Here:

Was attempting an original Rider design…
…but guess I took too much ‘inspiration’ from some previous ones.
A

A failed attempt to create an alternate form.
A-fail

This, I drew out of boredom. Very ‘cute’ to me…want it as a mascot.
B-a

In various poses. If you can understand them anyway~
B-b

Drew these because a friend wanted an elephant and a giraffe.
Anyone understand how I came up with the names?
C-a

Another drawn out of boredom. A friend added the ‘mane’ and the “roar!”.
And I suck at drawing human faces.
C-b

5 responses to “I’ve been a bad student~

  1. heathorn Friday, July 31, 2009 at 1826

    I like the rider’s eyes, new riders now have strange shaped eyes IMO ^_^

  2. Artemiy Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 356

    The top rider is quite original, I really like it! The right one on the second picture looks like his power up.

    And the lion bear is awesome.

  3. kodomut Friday, June 12, 2009 at 1730

    LOL the lion bear thing is hilarious!!

    anyway naughty students need to be taught a lesson like Tenko !

Leave a Reply

