Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Revamp!

Perhaps you have noticed a change in theme used for this good ol’ blog of mine.
(You should.)

Anyway, going for a less ‘showy’ feel of things…after all, true happiness is the sense of contentment.
🙂

And anyway, to ‘do justice to my blog’, as said by kodomut (laugh), here is (my) justice served~:

dsc00648

Here’s my study area at home.
Managed to clear a portion of my tabletop away…though it kinda isn’t what it looked like in the picture right now.

dsc00650

And this is the mess cleared away. It’s still there.😛

dsc00652

Random shot I took while having an outside study session with my fellow UB mates.
Though ashamed to point out, I never used my textbooks much for revision. They were only used to add to the weight of my bag.

dsc00662

And this is kodomut ‘hard at work’ during yesterday’s photo shoot.
He almost had his eyes fried. I heard sizzling.🙂

dsc00664

His light-box setup. Works like a charm.
And yes, that is Deathscythe’s scythe Faiz is holding, if you were wondering.

dsc00668dsc00666

kodomut’s recently acquired babies. Or babes.
Check out his photos at his Flickr account.

dsc00671dsc00661

Some ‘decor’ around in his room.
I really like the Cyclops art. Done freehand, with just a Pilot G-Tec.

dsc00669dsc00670

And~ his study table. I want something like that too~
And oh, all we know about the girl on his desktop, is that the image’s titled ‘JpGirl_10’.
Did I get that right?

2 responses to “Revamp!

  1. baseguardian Monday, April 27, 2009 at 2114

    Nice header, Decade is now in my favorite KR list😆

  2. Litespeed Saturday, April 25, 2009 at 2045

    Looks great so far! Keep up the good work.

    And that light box is pretty amazing. What a great study table too. ^^

Leave a Reply

