Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Feeling Generous

Something for you guys to laugh about. Or laugh at.

I had smashed my face right into a metal holding bar/rail on the MRT, all because I fell asleep while standing up, with no support.
First everything was black, then suddenly pain surged, and cries of “Oh my god!!!” were heard.

*thumbsup*
😀

2 responses to “Feeling Generous

  1. waltztitus Saturday, March 21, 2009 at 2125

    I smashed my head into the metal thing once when my shit was about to come out.

  2. Kodomut Monday, February 23, 2009 at 2216

    i smashed my face into the metal thing once when i thought i saw my friend at the other end of the carriage and wanted to get a closer look so i did a body side arc thing and hit the metal beam.

    if you get what i mean (:

Leave a Reply

