Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

もう一週間だよなぁ~

2008123008

And so, my first week of school zoomed past just like that.
And there’s a chain of quizzes awaiting next week. Talk about exciting.

Come to think of it, it’s been years since I’d last worked hard for anything, hasn’t it? The only ‘memorable’ time that I can recall having my face hidden behind books was for ‘O’ levels. (And ironically, that was the time my mum decided to get a GBA all of a sudden)
It’s time to get my engine started again! So far so good; been punctual for classes, no naps during classes, reading the materials before classes…though I still somehow feel these are inadequate. 😦

Anyway, then comes the question of CCA. Having none for both my period of receiving secondary and tertiary education kinda makes me…oh well, try having one. 🙂

Oh man, this post is SO much more emo than my previous emo posts!!

I need to find a way to earn some money soon.
And I wanna get back into my attempts in translating…hey, they may be wrong, but I feel I’m learning something from it.

色々な事やりたいなぁ~
そうだ!もうすぐ、このブログで、COM101の宿題をできます。新しいブログを始まることが、ちょっと怠けますから…(笑)

それじゃ、お楽しみに!(じゃねぇ!!)

Leave a Reply

