Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

詰らないなぁ~

Had my first driving lesson yesterday.
Was like driving a buggy back in camp…haha.

Having a cough now. Dry and hacking.
Gives me headaches. (DAMN!)

So freaking boring at work…but gonna b leaving soon, no qualms about it.
But I do wish I’m doing someting more productive. ( ̄へ ̄)|||
Been using my colleague’s laptop for ‘fun & games’.
FaceBook-ing most of the time…even chatted with a ‘friend’ added because of Elven Blood (the current crazed game in FaceBook). From Hong Kong, and pretty cute, haha…(yup, it’s a girl!!)

It’s amazing what one will do when boredom hits you too hard.

Shall be posting an amazing card I had received in the next post. Or the one after.

Leave a Reply

