Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

I can do without a handphone

As confirmed yesterday morning when I reached my office.

On my way to work yesterday, I realized my handphone wasn’t with me at the MRT station. However, was too lazy to go all the way back home to retrieve it, and I dun foresee the need for it also (this is rather true).
But once I reached the office, a colleague came to me, saying: “Whoa, you have too many handphones huh?” and handed me my handphone.
Then I realized I did not bring it back the day before! (O_O;)

Proven that a handphone is kinda redundant for a person like me. 🙂

By the way, my colleagues tried playing a prank on me by ‘stealing’ my phone and handing it over to the reception counter. Luckily (or unfortunately), she wasn’t there, and my colleagues did not hand it over at all (yeah, I’m that gullible)…only realized it when I asked the duty receptionist there.

I almost wanted to describe my phone as: “A Sony Ericsson, can’t remember which model, but is white and has a face.”
Yup, its own face.

Leave a Reply

