Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

The Blabbering Returns!

Realized that this is my 4th week without consuming McDonald’s, KFC, or any other fast food. (1 month target!!)
If i can go on for another month…imagine the money I’ll save…and the fat content I could avoid…*dumb grin*

And that this Sunday will be the end of Code Geass R2…and perhaps, Lelouch’s rule over Britannia…?
And probably the end of my anime-watching.

4 responses to “The Blabbering Returns!

  1. MavericK Saturday, September 27, 2008 at 933

    Yo!

    Haha…just think of it as a ‘reward’ of sorts for yourself for having refrained from binging for so long.

    As a matter of fact, I had just ate chips (Lays) too last night…haha…luckily Lays chips are getting worse (as in saltier), thus reducing my craving for them. 😛

  2. tokyokid07 - when you fall, rise up one at a time. Saturday, September 27, 2008 at 803

    Yo! back lol! I’m trying to give up on any food or drink that has many sugar. also, I gave up on junk foods long time ago, but I just ate chips which I broke my strict diet plan (bad me) and also…I have to give up on my favorite drink called Brisk! sucks!

  3. MavericK Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 1114

    Yo!

    Haha…can it be considered a diet for me…?
    Yeah…going fat…gotta stop and ‘rectify’ before it becomes too late!! 😛

  4. tokyokid07 - when you fall, rise up one at a time. Thursday, September 25, 2008 at 415

    same here! I’m on a strict diet ^_^V!

Leave a Reply

