Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

気持ちのロジャック (A Rojak of Feelings)

Had just watched Hana yori Dango Final alone today.
Wasn’t too great, or too bad, a movie. But combo’ed with a crazy fangirl, everything just stinks.

She comments on the movie with a normal speaking voice level, ‘complete’ with countless vulgarities. She squeals at the sight of her idols’ appearances. She laughs at parts of movie which are funny at all (what’s so funny about Doumyouji Kaede looking intently at her old flame?).
I’m sure I wasn’t the only one who thought she was chaos. So many people in front were turning back, staring at her.

For some reason, was lethargic the entire day, even during work. I had slept early last night too (I think), but I just couldn’t get myself functioning normally. Heck, I even felt too lazy to buy the reinforcement rings I needed!
Something’s heavy inside me…(and no, not possible for me to be pregnant, in case you wanna make a joke from it. 🙂 )

先はたけしからちょっと大変なこと聞いたんだ。
今、ちょっと困ってます。
あぁ…不愉快な感じみたいけど…あのいろんなことの原因はたぶん理解します。

もし、皆さんはこのポストを読んだら、本当にごめんなさい!

もう連絡しないかもしれません…?
悲しいけど、仕方ない。

Leave a Reply

