Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

マバリックの憂鬱 (The Melancholy of MavericK)

Just returned from a wedding dinner at Ritz Carlton (whoa!), and from a ‘jing gu’ performance at the Esplanade, which my brother was involved in (a great one).

There’s just something about the Esplanade that makes me melancholic.
Perhaps it was an interesting experience back when I was still in secondary school…but I think I would have gotten over it by now.
But I think it is because I am reminded of the 2 days spent with the exchange students. 🙂

Didn’t think I would think about them that much.
I did not even have the slightest feel of forlornness (a bit too strong…but close…I guess).

SHALL WORK TOWARDS MEETING THEM! OVER ON THEIR SIDE!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

