Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

So Tired…

So tired…

…of my job (not work).
…of still having to watch movies alone.
…of being alone in my interests and thoughts.

…perhaps, of my life…?

Nevertheless, gotta shake off this negative vibes.
For I’ll be walking with no one else, but me.

4 responses to “So Tired…

  1. MavericK Wednesday, August 27, 2008 at 918

    Whoa, quick reply!

    Haha…ok… 😀

    Just been to your site…read about the article about the future of anime in Singapore….
    Just when I’m slowly returning to anime…the future is bleak for anime here… 😦

  2. zenical Wednesday, August 27, 2008 at 916

    Uh I forgot how I got here.. Lol DC I guess? xD

  3. MavericK Wednesday, August 27, 2008 at 906

    Hi zenical. Surprised to see you here! 🙂
    Didn’t think anyone from DannyChoo would be visiting… 😛

    Anyway, just the usual…a bite from the emo bug.
    Luckily, I bounce back right up like a ball! (Though it would mean I go back down to the bottom again…and then up…)

    Thanks for the concern anyway. 🙂

Leave a Reply

