Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Fight for Justice lyrics & translation

The twisted variant of the Individual-System, sung by none other than the haughtiest jerk in Kamen Rider history, 名護 啓介 (Nago Keisuke!)!

Original lyrics from this blog.

Buy this at Amazon.co.jp!

Fight for Justice
Performed by: 名護 啓介 (加藤 慶祐) (Nago Keisuke – Katou Keisuke)
IXA (Nago) Theme Song from: 仮面ライダーキバ
(Kamen Rider Kiva)

この世界に 闇があれば
kono sekai ni yami ga areba
光という罠を仕掛けて
hikari to iu wana o shikakete
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)
ひとつひとつあぶり出して
hitotsu hitotsu aburi dashite
この両手で消滅させる
kono ryoute de shoumetsu saseru
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)

強い者がかならず正しいと信じてる
tsuyoi mono ga kanarazu tadashii to shinjiteru
運命なんて弱者の Excuse
unmei nante jakusha no Excuse

Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
誰かの為じゃなく
dareka no tame ja naku
自分の生き方を証明したい
jibun no ikikata o shoumei shitai
Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
正義の為になら
seigi no tame ni nara
全てを犠牲にしてもいい
subete o gisei ni shite mo ii

黒か白かこの目で見た
kuro ka shiro ka kono me de mita
真実しか信用しない
shijitsu shika shinyou shinai
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)
誰かの声耳を貸せば
dareka no koe mimi o kaseba
揺さぶられて迷い生まれる
yusaburarete mayoi umareru
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)

平和な街 おびやかす可能性あるもの
heiwa na machi obiyakasu kanousei aru mono
それが誰でも許さない Judgement
sore ga dare de mo yurusanai Judgement

Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
誰よりも自分が
dare yori mo jibun ga
相応しい戦士と証明するさ
fusawashii senshi to shoumei suru sa
Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
貫く為になら
tsuranuku tame ni nara
全てを犠牲にしてもいい
subete o gisei ni shite mo ii

風強く叩け
kaze tsuyoku tatake
この胸の乾き途切れぬように
kono mune no kawaki togirenu you ni
まだ完璧に近付けない
mada kanpeki chikazukenai
苛立つ心が正義を欲しがる
iradatsu kokoro ga seigi o hoshigaru

Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
誰かの為じゃなく
dareka no tame ja naku
自分の生き方を証明したい
jibun no ikikata o shoumei shitai
Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
正義の為になら
seigi no tame ni nara
全てを犠牲にしてもいい
subete o gisei ni shite mo ii

Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
誰よりも自分が
dare yori mo jibun ga
相応しい戦士と証明するさ
fusawashii senshi to shoumei suru sa
Fight for Justice
Fight for Justice
貫く為になら
tsuranuku tame ni nara
全てを犠牲にしてもいい
subete o gisei ni shite mo ii

Fight for Justice

If there is Darkness in this world
Then a trap called Light will be set
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)
One by one, invisible writings are revealed
And with my own hands, I will destroy them
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)

The strong will surely believe in what is right
Fate is merely an excuse for the weak

Fight for Justice
It’s not for the sake of anyone
I only wish to prove my own way of life
Fight for Justice
If it’s for the sake of Justice
I will no qualms about sacrificing everything

Black, or white? Your eyes may have seen it
But trust in nothing but the truth
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)
If you listen to the voices of anyone else
Only a wavering hesitation will be born
(Right for the system You just trust me,follow me)

There are things that will threaten the peace on the streets
Those will never be forgiven by anyone, and that’s Judgement

Fight for Justice
For myself, more than anyone else
I have proven to be the most suitable warrior
Fight for Justice
If it’s for the sake of going through
I will have no qualms about sacrificing everything

The wind, striking strongly
So that the drying of this chest will not be interrupted
I have yet to come close to attaining perfection
This irritated heart is desiring Justice

Fight for Justice
It’s not for the sake of anyone
I only wish to prove my own way of life
Fight for Justice
If it’s for the sake of Justice
I will no qualms about sacrificing everything

Fight for Justice
For myself, more than anyone else
I have proven to be the most suitable warrior
Fight for Justice
If it’s for the sake of going through
I will have no qualms about sacrificing everything

3 responses to “Fight for Justice lyrics & translation

  1. Shireishou Friday, May 22, 2009 at 1349

    thank you for the lyrics.
    Btw do you know where I can get “fight for justice henshin edit” dialog? I want to know it
    Thank you

Leave a Reply

