Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Snaps

The company I’m working part-time at had a buffet yesterday, on the new rooftop of Paragon.

Well, the ordering of the buffet almost made me blow my top at one of my superior (not that I mind, been contemplating on leaving anyway)…but luckily the buffet catered was pretty good, or else I would have thrown him off the roof. (Figuratively. 😀 )

Anyway, while waiting for the caterer to come, there’s absolutely nothing to do on the roof, so there I was, snapping away. 🙂

And not forgetting the crane that’s there as well:

One response to “Snaps

Leave a Reply

