Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Down with illness……

Been down with diarrhoea, stomach pain/cramps, fever, body aches, headaches since Thursday night…wasn’t able to make to work on Friday.

Wanna to go on Saturday, but decided that it wasn’t worth it to risk my life for 3-and-half hours of pay.

Until now, the pain/cramps continue…and now I think I’m constipated. 😦
And yeah, got those above today on my short trip to CSC…wasn’t able to last more than 3 hours outside my home, with the pain getting stronger when the medication loses its effect.

Anyway, this are old, yet still very interesting videos, but I believe many people, especially my friends, have not watched these:

Leave a Reply

