Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Erm…えと…

仕事は詰らない。
でも、心配しないよ。 Since I’m like having a salary for nothing. 🙂

Anyway, will be watching my much-awaited ‘恋空’ (Koizora) tomorrow…and friends reading this might have guessed, I’ll be watching alone!

Had watched ‘Evangelion: 1.0’ yesterday…sad to say, I’m still unable to get much out from the movie, though slightly more than what I had watched from the series (incomplete) in the past. Regretfully, I even slept for a short while during the movie, when Shinji lost his balls to pilot his 01… 😛

However, all I can say is it’s a good watch…the artwork and graphics have been refined from the original series, the action scenes will not disappoint……though I can say the same for the slow, quiet moments of the movie. I would love to appreciate them though…but since I watched it with my ‘colleagues’ yesterday, right after work…the fatigue just gets to you, ya? 😛

If possible, I would wanna watch it again (for free of course……or at a cheaper rate)…and write something about it in this ol’ blog of mine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

