Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

A Revelation of Mine

My mum said I am stupid today.
Due to a sale of some of my toys which could have been sold at a higher price.
All because I worry too much about it being 2nd hand and didn’t try to sell them at too high a price.

REVELATION!!!

I’m too nice.

Sounds boastful, huh?
Well, maybe…but it’s true. I tend to care more about other people than myself. And this is becoming less of a good thing for myself.
Actually, not a good thing for anyone in this corrupt world. Singapore included (not specifying in any areas 🙂 ).

Time to become more shrewd, in order to survive? Probably.
Do what Skull Man practices:
‘One must a greater Evil to defeat Evil itself.’

😀

Leave a Reply

