Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Cruelty

A rather fitting title to today’s post. But firstly…

I spent the whole of today cleaning up my computer table and the stuff on it.
O_o
TIRED!! But glad that at least I got something done. Though not perfect, I believe, but touch-ups can be done later after the major jobs are done.

Anyway, back to the topic, Cruelty. A video first.

Cruelty to one’s computer and sanity (warning: ‘written’ profanities):

This is one good reason to quit MapleStory. (I quit because it was too darn boring. And it’s from Korea.)

Next, also a video, but I will not embed it here. Because…
…it shows behavior which not just the SPCA, but any human would not approve of.

YOU ARE BEING WARNED RIGHT NOW!! IF YOU ARE ONE WHO CAN’T STAND VIOLENCE, DO NOT CLICK THE LINK!!!

拍下了大陸變態男虐殺小狗

From the same stupid blog, another shocking video categorized stupidly.

ONCE AGAIN, IF YOU ARE ONE WHO CAN’T STAND GORE, DO NOT VISIT THE LINK!! CLICK AT YOUR OWN EXPENSE!!!

大貨車把他輾開了一半

If I had watched this video first, I would have felt much agony for the person. But after watching the video before…not so much anymore.

The irony of the last 2 videos?
They are under the ‘Funny Video Collection’ category.
Guess I will never understand the sense of humor of people from China then. And by the way, I didn’t find these videos, they were linked on HWZ forum.
By the way, many people dislike PRCs, or mainly known as ‘Chinamen’, on that forum…so if you are one, best not to visit if you can’t stand the heat.

Example thread: Stop your PRC bias!

I’m fine with them so far, though I met with many incidents where they tend to be…what you would call ‘fucked-up’. Well, perhaps when I have really step into society and start facing the competition, maybe my negative feelings will grow…? 😛

Leave a Reply

