Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Videos of a MavericK

Finally found out the way to embed videos!!!

Forgive me for being seriously WOLS. 😛

Anyway, I started posting MV (music videos) of songs I posted lyrics of, but separately though…for those who visits, is it better to place the videos together with the respective songs, or remain as it is now?

Thank you! 🙂

5 responses to “Videos of a MavericK

  1. MavericK Friday, January 11, 2008 at 1031

    Haha…my bad, my bad… 😛

    Harvest Moon is fun…but you should try the DS version, named as ‘Rune Factory’…blows your mind!!! 😀

  2. =D linhui Thursday, January 10, 2008 at 2219

    LOL! so baddd! i’m very IN-placee ok! LOL.

    but i got a new game: harvest moon!

    I’m loving it!

  3. MavericK Wednesday, January 9, 2008 at 1753

    Yo J!
    Haha…ain’t joking! Really didn’t know how to embed videos in WordPress…until I found the ‘way’ in YouTube… 😛

    Yo Lin Hui!
    Finally, you got my blog add. right! 😛
    Ai yah, sell your PSP…get a DS! DS is good!
    (Sorry for the stereotyping, but I think girls who play PSP are out-of-place… 😛 )
    Eh..but recently DS dun really have new, fresh titles… 😀

  4. =D linhui Wednesday, January 9, 2008 at 1311

    boo!!!

    u play ds arrr??

    heh! my psp is so boringggg!!!!

    boo!!!!

    =D

  5. Random J Wednesday, January 9, 2008 at 416

    Oh dear God Maverick. You are joking!?

    *LOL*

Leave a Reply

