Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Results of Basic 2 Test

Dear Marcus,

Congratulations ! Here’s your B2 results :

-Oral 96

-Written 100

-Listening 100

Well Done !

よしゃあああ!!!
Slight improvement in my oral, and at least I knew where I fumbled in it…but still, this still Basic Level, not forgetting, 2.

Next stop, BL3!!! However, my ‘comrades’ are not with me this time…perhaps my progress has to pause?

Hmmm……

Leave a Reply

