Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

New theme

Tried out the new theme, Digg 3 Column…

Compared to the last one I used, the Ocean Mist…which one’s better? I’m using Firefox, so I dunno how this new theme turns out on IE, but the last theme doesn’t seem to have a problem with IE.
Those using IE, let me know how this turns out, ya? 😀

2 responses to “New theme

  1. MavericK Tuesday, September 11, 2007 at 1041

    Yo J!

    Heaving a sigh of relief, having chosen a pretty nice theme. Anyway, the theme isn’t by me, credits go to WP Designer, ya? Kudos to him/her/them. 😛

    And that’s quite a blow you dealt there, J…to those who are using IE… 😛 But I agree, Firefox works way better than IE…but there are still many sites that dun really support Firefox. 😀

  2. Random J Tuesday, September 11, 2007 at 710

    Wow. I thought I’d hit the wrong blog for a second there! *lol* This layout is cool. I got used to the one, so this new one will take me a while. It’s brighter though. And has more impact!

    I use firefox and never use IE – so I’m not sure how your blog looks in it. A couple of my old blog layouts looked messy in IE for some reason. Further proof that IE sucks and Firefox rules.

Leave a Reply

