Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Suzumiya Haruhi…?!

今日 おもしろい人 を 見ました。

I saw someone wearing a Suzumiya Haruihi cosplay uniform while on my way home from my lesson. Interesting, isn’t it? Someone cosplaying at night, in Singapore.

The only thing? I saw a guy in the uniform. A guy, as in a man, 男. To make things more ‘interesting’, I saw ponytails.

Well, to each his own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

