Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Have you ever wondered…

Have you ever wondered…:

  • why do people cross the road even when the green man is already flashing? Dun they know the trafficlight will show the green man again?
  • why people like to walk side by side one another along the corridor or path, blocking the way of people behind them? I mean, it IS difficult to talk to one another while walking like that, right?
  • why people buy sports cars in Singapore that have super high top speed limits, when the maximum speed limit you can go is 80km/h (or is it 120km/h)?
  • if people watch soccer for the love of the game, or for the love of the money that could be won, at the slimmest chance possible?

That’s all the questions I can recall having gone through my mind before. Aren’t they interesting?

Suddenly remembered receiving an ‘advice’ from my friend some time ago. He tells me that I need to get a girlfriend.

……

………

Hah. I agree.

Teach me how. 🙂

Leave a Reply

