Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Troubled

Damn…I’m starting to feel life’s a chore…

Up till now, I still have so many people whom call themselves my friends taking me for granted. Just becaue I’m fine with most things doesn’t mean I’m fine with everything. Calling me names, ‘insulting’ me as a joke, it’s fine, but still to a certain extent. I have one sitting beside me now, and he is one of those who’s making my life hard as hell.
Making me feel like taking the ‘easy’ way out.

But damn, I think too much too much to be doing such stupid stuff. Perhaps I’m too nice or something, making people think I’m fine with them using me as a ‘thing’ to vent their frustrations on.

Or maybe it’s just me. Looking at people differently, after the ‘betrayal’ of my friend/s.
After he has pushed all the blame of his ‘betrayal’ to me. All washed off him.

Kudos. Huh.

People saying so many times, ‘Share your troubles with people and come up with a solution together’. Even myself.
But finally realized I have no one I can turn to.

7 responses to “Troubled

  1. MavericK Friday, June 22, 2007 at 2043

    Thanks for concern dude, I’m fine liao.
    Glad your friendship problem is over…for me, I choose to go out of it myself, though I still get blamed…but it’s considered solved.

    ->Random J: Ken’s VERY indecisive!!! But yeah, most, not all, J-drama characters are like that…maybe that’s why I’m attracted to them (dramas)? 😀

  2. xianz Friday, June 22, 2007 at 1837

    hey.. cheer up dude.. there are other ppl out there hu appreciate u.. aniwae, i juz got out from some frenship prob too.. look on the bright side.. 🙂

  3. Random J Friday, June 22, 2007 at 023

    He is pretty indecisive isn’t he? But most characters in J-dramas are aren’t they? *lol*

  4. MavericK Thursday, June 21, 2007 at 2219

    No no, I dun mean that. I mean, I dun wanna be like Ken, who’s too indecisive…though I am like that myself.
    Rei…well, still alright…I think she’s worth the trouble though…haha…

    Anyway, it’s Ken who causes the troubles for himself. 😛

  5. Random J Thursday, June 21, 2007 at 2207

    Nah, me neither. Rei’s not worth all the trouble really is she? 😛

  6. MavericK Thursday, June 21, 2007 at 1333

    Whoa, long comment. Haha… 🙂

    Anyway, thanks for the concern!
    Luckily, I’m one who climbs back up rather easily after such setbacks…most of the time… 😛 , though I might still complain a lot after that…haha…

    And like what you said, if only life’s like a drama…but I dun really wanna be like Ken though… 😀

  7. Random J Thursday, June 21, 2007 at 745

    Wow… That was a heavy post. *sits and thinks…*

    I felt like that at one point. Not that I had nobody to turn to as such, but rather I chose not to turn to anybody. I’ve always been the kind of person who has tried to sort things on their own because I know how burdensome it can be to load everything onto somebody else. When someone is used as a prop and a solution they feel obligated to help no matter what and as a result they eventually feel worn down inside, but on the outside have to exude confidence and make out everything’s fine. The users and suckers are usually so wrapped up in themselves that they fail to notice their “friends” is actually in need of help themselves.

    It’s sad you’ve lost friends, but if all they can do is use you then you’re better off. Sometime it takes crap like this to see who you’re true friends are. It’ll piss you off for a while, but it’ll all work out. You’ll soon find friends whom you can trust and rely on and then start fresh.

    Don’t you wish life would work out all nice like a J-drama, huh? 🙂

Leave a Reply

