Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

My Inner Child

Your Inner Child Is Surprised

You see many things through the eyes of a child.
Meaning, you’re rarely cynical or jaded.
You cherish all of the details in life.
Easily fascinated, you enjoy experiencing new things.

 How Is Your Inner Child?

How true is that?

2 responses to “My Inner Child

  1. MavericK Thursday, July 26, 2007 at 2207

    …that’s the reason that explains the wee bit of my hate/dislike towards Christianity……(see above)

    Just a wee bit though… 🙂

  2. Micky Thursday, July 26, 2007 at 2002

    There is nothing in this world, but the saving grace of our Lord Jesus Christ. He eventually delivered me from my HELL, when I got down on my knees and asked for mercy and forgiveness for my sins. I have recovered my INNER CHILD – that CHILD is GOD.

    MICKY – I AM THE LIGHT OF THE WORLD – michael-micky.blogspot.com

    PEACE BE WITH YOU
    MICKY

Leave a Reply

