Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

My Room…Part I

Grown rather tired from writing all those summaries/synopsis (which I dun think anyone reads anyway, but I feel my written English is improving bit by bit)…shall write a pretty normal post this time.

Well, the title’s Part I, but dun know if there’s gonna be any other parts…for it is about my room. Haha…what’s so nice about my room, you say? Well, NOTHING! I just dun have anything to do right now…post a few pictures here and there…

Shall introduce my Kamen Riders first:


My Souchaku Henshin(装着変身)Kamen Rider(仮面ライダー)collection


GE-13 Kamen Rider Faiz Blaster Form
(仮面ライダーファイズ ブラスターフォーム)


GD-73 Kamen Rider Psyga
(仮面ライダーサイガ)


GD-65 Kamen Rider Blade & GD-86 Kamen Rider Blade King Form
(仮面ライダーブレイド と 仮面ライダーブレイド キングフォーム)


GE-17 Kamen Rider Kabuto Hyper Form
(仮面ライダーカブト ハイパフォーム)


GE-21 Kamen Rider Den-O Sword Form
(仮面ライダー電王 ソードフォーム)

The pictures are like crap, I know, but hey, I ain’t no profesional photographer, ya? 🙂 Anyway, I really like this line of figurines, kinda like ‘dress-up dolls’, but made mainly for guys (I haven’t heard of any girls collecting these). Well, I have other figures too, but they will have to wait I guess…if I decide to continue at all. 😀

Leave a Reply

