Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Guinea Pig

Managed to watch Guinea Pig: Flower of Flesh and Blood somehow. Thought the Saw series is gross?  Think again. And a hell lot harder too. I am rather impressed with myself to be able to stomach the entire pseudo-snuff film, from beginning to end. Seriously, as now I’ve begin to wonder why I wasn’t able to continue watching Cannibal Holocaust before.

Go ‘Wiki’ the film series on your own, viewer discretion strongly advised. And dun expect to see snapshots of the film here. I myself wun expect it either.

Trivia: It has been deemed illegal in Japan to produce any movies with the “Guinea Pig” label.

You’ve been warned.

Leave a Reply

