Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Bouncing Back

Hmmm…guess my previous post was rather depressing, but anyway, I bounce right back real quickly.

Well, I really wanna know if the people who read the summaries that I have wrote like the way I’m writing it now, or do you guys prefer a full summary of every episode (like spoilers and all). Well, I do know there are other people writing summaries for this drama as well, but nevertheless, this is the first time I’m doing this (too much free time on my hands, I know), and I do really like to improve on it, ya?

Been serving duties on alternate days for around 2 weeks now…been rather free to do anything at night during duties, and so, been watching many movies. Just watched “See No Evil” (yes, I’m in camp now)…well, quite good (I like gory, horror films…except Cannibal Holocaust)…Kane, or Glen Jacobs, is really BIG! Scary, and the perfect person to play the role of a monster. What would be the next movie…?

Tomorrow’s the 2nd lesson! Finally! Haha…been waiting…guess I’m gonna catch Spider-Man 3 before lesson starts, if time permits, of course.

OK, off to my studies!!!

2 responses to “Bouncing Back

  1. MavericK Tuesday, May 15, 2007 at 1600

    Ah…okok…got it.
    Anyway, in case you didn’t know, the summaries I wrote are actually for halfway through every episode.
    =)

  2. jo Tuesday, May 15, 2007 at 1042

    haha..i prefer reading e words on the pics..like e earlier post..lots of pics..some words on e pic..ya knw..pic speaks louder than words..haha..Just a little comment..

Leave a Reply

