Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

1st Lesson

Had my 1st Japanese lesson on the 8th, Tuesday (I wrote the 5th on my previous post, my bad)…interesting, the way the lesson was carried…can’t wait for the second lesson to come…

Just defeated the Elite Four+Champion in Pokémon Diamond!!!

I totally can’t wait for the hardsubbed episode 4 of Proposal Daisakusen to be released. Thanks Love Song for your hard work! And do keep going on what you guys do best!

OK, I have nothing else to write anymore.

Leave a Reply

