Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

The horror…the horror…

Went down to AOBA to day to do my registration and make my payment…and to my horror, I couldn’t write my chinese name correctly at the first try!!! I couldn’t remember how to write 雄, and only rewrote it correctly at the second try.

NS is really starting to get to me. And to think I still have months to go……

Oh yeah, lessons start next Tues. Thrilled at the thought of it…terrified at the thought of tests. Been a long time since I had any tests/exams.

Proposal Daisakusen episode 2 was out not long ago, and it is better than the first one (that’s usually the case for dramas, isn’t it?). And again, I shall try to write my summary of the episode, after adding shots from the 1st episode.

Leave a Reply

