Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

IT show 2007

Went to the IT show 2007 today.

First time in my life, that I had to QUEUE to get on the escalator.
Serious.

‘People Mountain People Sea’

Got myself a backphone (yup, the type that goes behind your head, just knew it was called that), and a protective skin for my Zen Vision W.

Haven’t watch Letters from Iwo Jima…is it still showing? Gotta watch it tmr…yup, dun have to go to camp…=D
Yup, alone.

Funny thing happened. 3 camp-mates bombarded me with tips on how to date, and wat to do during a date with, a girl. After knowing I go out, and even watch movies, alone.

Great help, appreciate it…but I am still unknown to myself.

Find myself rather ‘devoted’ to Kamei-san…haha…
But still, it’s a dream that will never come true.
Haha.
=D

University…hmmm…

Leave a Reply

