Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Missing Piece of Me…

First time to VivoCity today…met up with Sze Yuan…walked for quite some time, then Sze Yuan told me we had only been to a small fraction of the entire place…seems like I’ll be going next week…anyone game to join me? =)
Went to this store ‘Daiso’…Japanese ‘minimart’…looks like I have found another favorite haunt.

I feel very empty now…like the hollows in BLEACH (?!)…haha…watching the end of ‘Ikeuchi’ Aya’s life…the end of 1リットルの涙…dunno why, but i feel I’m missing something…a piece of myself…?
Guess I’ve grown attached to ‘Ikeuchi’ Aya…having post-1リットルの涙 symptoms…can’t help but feeling sad whenever I see Sawajiri Erika-san in uniform…hah…

But I’m glad I learned much from the drama…Sze Yuan doesn’t seem to be so though…haha…

I’m now definitely a fan of Sawajiri Erika. Well…at least her works…can’t really believe it’s her when I saw her modeling photos…nice, but unlike the image I have of her from the drama…haha…

Leave a Reply

