Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Tragedy

What a way to start my day. Tragedy struck…not to me…but Yoshizawa Hitomi-san from Morning Musume. Her brother had passed away in a traffic accident. And Yoshizawa-san is supposed to graduate from Morning Musume on the 6th of May…what thought to be a great year ahead for her turns out to be as such.

My feelings now as down as the weather now…well, you who are reading this may not feel much, but to us Morning Musume fans, it’s a rather big blow. Hmmm…dunno wat to write anymore…my condolences to Yoshizawa-san and her family.

Now I dunno whether to continue my 1 Litre of Tears…mood is just down in the dumps.

Leave a Reply

