Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Absence…

It’s been some time since I last posted…according to the rate of my posts…currently doing admin work now while awaiting my posting…yup, heard most likely will be going back to previous unit…

Anyway, been looking into things…too lazy to elaborate on them…so many things that I wanna learn, but of course, money’s the problem…haha…shall figure a way out…

Realised I’ve been such a fool…always saying that I yearn for companionship, yet I had nothing much about it…anyway, come to terms liao…not gonna really try to find one…besides, even if I have one, I do not have the financial capability to keep up with it…

To me now…company is the best reward I can have…

Ok…back to my Morning Musume hunting…

Leave a Reply

