Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

The End…?

Hey…bad news…today is the last day of my airgrading…yup yup, sad huh? (T_T) Well, I’m not really affected by it…cuz not everyone is really that cut out for flying…well, for me, the reason that I can’t continue is that I tend to become uncomfortable when I’m flying in the cockpit (trust me, it isn’t the same as flying as a passenger), and it affects my flying performance. Yup, I can take that…haha…I’m still fine…just gotta choose another route…

But that doesn’t mean I still dislike flying…haha…as I fly more and more, I kinda like it more and more too…:)

Well, most likely will be back on Wed…night…i think…which means, I still able to watch Death Note……alone…sad to say…toking ’bout this…I realised that my trip here in Tamworth has really made me a less lonely person…cuz almost everything we do, we do it together…no weird thoughts here huh…(-_-)”‘…heard that I might have leave too…that’s good…haha

Anyway, since I still have time here in Tamworth, tmr I’m gonna shop till I burn a hole in my wallet…and I can finally start learning my Japanese in peace without having to commit myself to something else…for now…:)

Summary…this trip…this part of my life…changed the way how I looked at some things…and it’s good…:)

Leave a Reply

