Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Departure…

Less than 24 hours to my flight to Australia…hmmm…dunno how am I feeling…but hey, only gone for 1 month (hopefully)…so no big deal, ya…

Saw an ad on some IT digimart held at Suntec…went there with Sze Yuan…bullshit man…worse than pasar malam…and the cosplay event which they advertised…WHAT WAS THAT?! Damn crap…still kinda conned into buying some savings plan…no lah, haha…been thinking about it for quite time…juz that was kena pulled by the agents there…(for more negative information about that day, check Sze Yuan’s blog) Well, the agent who handled my plan/s…how to say, really is a pretty lady…though she keeps using ‘seducing’ eyes to catch my attention (somehow doesn’t affect me, as she keeps telling to smile, and then I looked stern) But overall, helpful…for now…haha…

Went to eat lunch at Waraku…ZAI!!!!! It’s a great place to dine there, seriously…it’s like, woot…can’t describe…I gotta go down there one more time when I return, no matter good or bad news…it’s my kind of place…=D But sad for Sze Yuan, he left his entire bag of education brochures there…but I believe they are still keeping it for him…great service there man…

Bought my Creative Zen Vision: W on the same day…699 bucks, steep price…but dun regret it, seriously…been exploring it for one day…and WOOT! Great product…how to say…geez, dunno what to say…gotta show it to you guys…then you will understand…

Anyway, it’s filled with tons of Morning Musume videos, and 3 movies inside (original, ok? How to do it, tell you guys some other time…)

Ciao for now…

Leave a Reply

