Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Confinement….

Yup…in camp right now…serving confinement for nothing…really, for NOTHING…sian to the max, of course…when I could be at home playing Maple…(^_^;)

Anyway, I no longer belong to the Navy…yup, I’ve signed on…and now it’s up to me, myself to make it through this time…

Hah…I always hate partings…but that’s part and parcel of life…have to face it…

Think I’m really a coward…haha…dun even dare to call a girl…haha…guess I have no hope anyway…haha…well, still gonna try…GANBATTE!!! (to myself)

Gonna blog again tmr…in the comfort of my room…with my bookshelf and my new display shelf…sayonara for now…

Leave a Reply

