Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

YouTube is interesting…

Currently on clearance leave now…and as usual, freaking have nothin’ to do…so went to YouTube to watch all the MVs of my fav Jap and anime songs…LOTS of surprises from watching them…here’s my comments (since I have nothing to do):

Heart of Sword by TM Revolution, I believe this song is a definite favourite of not just Kenshin fans, in fact most anime fans…catchy tune, overall, great song…but I can’t say the same for the MV, it’s LITERALLY scary…freaky…go watch, you’ll definitely sweat like s***…hah…

Link by L’Arc~en~Ciel, one of my two favourite FMA songs, by far the best MV I watched of all…only funny, or scary, thing is that Hyde’s hairstyle is just…SPECTACULAR…the greatest mohawk I have seen…overall, great MV and song…

Tobira no Mukou e by Yellow Generation, my other favourite FMA song…a really, REALLY nice and meaningful song…but somehow, the MV doesn’t bring the feeling of the song itself, a total pointless video…hah…but still a nice song…

Get Over by dream, from the anime Hikaru no Go…nice song, same like HoS, it has a catchy tune to it…but the MV…hmmm, I can only say it’s the first time I saw a Japanese artiste that doesn’t really look good (dream is a trio of girls)…the MV’s rather stupid too…juz listen to the song, it’s much better…

Comments shall end here…the rest not worth mentioning…scary video…haha, though not all…
On a side note, I finally know the title of the song that was played in the finale performance of Waterboys (the movie)…it’s Ai no Shirushi, by Puffy Ami Yumi!!! Haha…watched the MV too…as expected, it’s oozing with (act-)cuteness…a rather lame video, but strangely, suits the song…haha…gotta get that song!!!

My posting’s confirmed…gonna go over…seems like I can’t get my feet on the ground, ya?

Hah…more and more people in camp are asking me whether I made my move yet…haha, haven’t mustered the courage yet lah…maybe before I leave? =P

Leave a Reply

