Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Woot……?

Feeling exhausted now…mentally, i think…haha, i actually dunno…dun even think i’m in a sober state right now…eyes are like ‘wide eyes shut’…

Anyway, i’m actually kinda enjoying this break i am having…went out twice with my campmates…and watched 2 movies, Click (nice) and Dragon Tiger (Drager) Gate (I find nice, my friends had to think twice…hah)…so this break, you can say it’s a high-expense break…>_
Ah yah, suddenly remembered…when you’re watching a movie with ME, dun make any unnecessary comments…chat is fine, juz dun go commenting on every scene that you see on screen…that kinda annoys me, yah? Haha…

Ah yes…i finally completed my Resident Evil novel collection…6 books in all…wahaha…my first novel series somemore…gonna get my shelf soon…cuz’ i really ran out of place to put my books and manga…>_
Ok…continue tmr…I’m near switched off liao…ciao…

Leave a Reply

