Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

When will it ever end…?

Back to camp again tonight…when will it ever end?

Nothingness occupies my life…having no purpose at all…will I find my purpose in life?

Goals…I have one…juz that there are people who are trying to stop me from getting to my goal…

My heart…strangely hurting…how do I make myself known? How do I prove myself, now that I’m out-of-course, thus nothing to prove myself with…? Feelings…pain to have them, but it’s what makes us human…make me the least human that I am…

Depressed…I am…seems like a lot of people are under the spell too…

Cheer up…I will…just that it’s not now…eventually though…when that happens, I’ll ask someone to teach me how to woo a girl…haha…

First step to cheering up, done.

Leave a Reply

