Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Down mood…

In a rather foul mood now…most likely it’s because of the early book-in time later…

Anyway, I’ve done it again…done wat, you say? Watched movie alone, that’s what…hmmm, watched Pirates of the Carribean: Dead Man’s Chest at Sun Plaza, for convenience sake…pretty good…definitely indicates a sequel…and take note: THERE IS A CODA AFTER THE CREDITS!!! Dun say I didn’t tell you…

As you can see, I’ve changed my blog skin again…simple, black and white…juz like my life…dull, and without colour…and always bounded by rules and laws…yup, I’m definitely not feeling good alright…

Wanna write about more stuff, but time’s awastin’…so gotta stop here now…ciao

Oh yah, btw, I’ve kinda given up hope in trying to get people to join me in going out, but still, I would like to be in good company of my friends, ya? Do ask me out…if you guys wanna, that is…

Leave a Reply

